FAQs Logbook

What happens when my PRO account expires?

 

Easy. You’ll become a mySugr Basic user.

That means that you'll still be able to use all functions of mySugr Basic. If you want to become a PRO user again, you can redeem a voucher (if you have one), or upgrade to mySugr PRO through the in-app purchase.

Submit a request