How do I turn off the automatic monthly or yearly Pro subscription payments?
It's super easy, and just a few clicks away.
For Android devices: (From Google Play)
Cancel a subscription
Uninstalling the app will not cancel your subscription.
- Go to play.google.com.
- Check if you’re signed in to the correct Google Account.
- On the left, click My subscriptions.
- Select the subscription you want to cancel.
- Click Manage Cancel Subscription.
If you have a subscription with an app and it gets removed from Google Play, your future subscription will be canceled. Your past subscriptions will not be refunded.
*What happens after you cancel*
When you cancel a subscription you’ll still be able to use your subscription for the time you’ve already paid.
For example, if you buy a one-year subscription on Jan. 1 for $10 and decide to cancel your subscription on July 1:
- You’ll have access to the subscription until Dec. 31.
- You won’t be charged another yearly subscription of $10 the following Jan. 1.
Please note, even if you've canceled, you may still have days left in the paid subscription. The subscription does not end immediately in this case. Your subscription should now say "Expires on (date)", rather than "Renews on (date).
If it still says "Renews on (date), the subscription cancelation did not process, and you'll need to do the steps again.
For iOS (Apple) devices:
Here's how to cancel it within iTunes: https://support.apple.com/en-en/HT20203
*Currently, our support team cannot stop your automatic payments for you - you'll need to follow the steps above if you wish to no longer be subscribed to Pro, even if we have deleted your account. This is because the agreement for the payment was established between you (the user) and the service (Google Play or Apple iTunes) rather than through us directly. Thank you for understanding!*